Steve Bieniek
sbieniek@rocchs.org

Seat #2 - Community
Term Expires 12/31/16
Board Treasurer
 


Kathy Flippin
kflippin@rocchs.org

Seat # 3
Term Expires 12/31/17
Vice-Chair


Johnny Mangouras
jmangouras@rocchs.org

Seat # 4
Term Expires 12/31/16


Blair Larson
blarson@rocchs.org

Seat #5 - Faculty
Term Expires 12/31/17
 


Amy Mullen
amullen@rocchs.org

Seat #6
Term Expires 12/31/18

 


Chrissy Richardson
Richardson.chrissy@co.olmsted.mn.us

Seat #7
Term Expires 12/31/18


Jay Martini
jmartini@rocchs.org

School Administrator


Laurie Windish
lwindish@rocchs.org

Academic Dean


Tracy Olson
tolson@rocchs.org

Administrative Coordinator